Scroll to content
School Logo

Cockerham Parochial

Church of England Primary School

Scroll to content

Who’s Who


Mrs Kathryn Hutchins


Lead DSL

School Improvement lead

Teaching & Learning lead
Assessment Lead

PSHE Leader


Mrs Melissa Olley

Teacher - Class 3 (Kestrels)

STEM team leader

Behaviour Lead


Mrs Judith Brucciani

Teacher - Class 2 (Kingfishers)

Back up DSL

Creative team leader

Pupil Premium Lead


Miss Sarah Wragg

Teacher - Class 1 (Swallows)

Humanities team leader

Curriculum Lead


Mrs Hannah Hodgkinson

Teacher - Early Years Foundation Stage (Robins) (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday) 

EYFS/KS1 Leader

Humanities team


Mrs Mary Holden

Teacher - Early Years Foundation Stage (Robins) (Thursday & Friday) 

STEM team


Mrs Rebecca Starr

Special Needs lead - Tuesday only


Mrs Gill Foy

Teaching Assistant Y5/6


Mrs Catherine Cox

Teaching Assistant EYFS


Mrs Colleen Pattinson

Teaching Assistant Y1/2


Mrs Angela Ayrton

School Business Manager

Educational Visits Coordinator


Mr Roy Scott

Site Supervisor


Miss Helen Thompson

School Cook